List of Companies that won’t do Business with States that pass Weapons / Magazine Bans

List of Firearm Companies that won’t do Business with States that pass Weapons / Magazine Bans

gun-factoryThere are some states, counties, cities, and municipalities in our great nation that fail to allow their citizens to fully exercise their right to keep and bear arms with restrictions such as magazine capacity or types of firearms that are widely available to citizens of other states, counties, cities, and municipalities. However, these government entities do not place these restrictions upon their own employees, such as police officers. It is important to note that we are against gun control; we are not against any particular government agency or individuals.

What is this list?

This is a list of companies that have taken the step to publicly announce that they will not sell items to states, counties, cities, and municipalities that restrict their citizens rights to own them; therefore closing the “police loophole” themselves.

Don’t see one that belongs on here or want your company on the list? Send me an email at admin@thepoliceloophole.com with “Loophole” in the subject. Please also include a link to the written policy either on Facebook or your website. I cannot host policies on this site.

Nice List

Company Website Notice Date Notes
Extreme Firepower Inc, LLC www.extremefirepower.com Website Long Standing
Cheaper Than Dirt www.cheaperthandirt.com Facebook Long Standing
MidwayUSA www.midwayusa.com Twitter Long Standing
Barrett www.barrett.net Website Long Standing
Old Grouch’s Military Surplus www.oldgrouch.com Facebook 2013-01-15
Predator Intelligence www.predatorarmament.com Facebook 2013-02-01
LaRue Tactical www.laruetactical.com Facebook 2013-02-08
Olympic Arms www.olyarms.com Facebook 2013-02-12 Currently applies to New York State only
Templar Custom www.templarcustom.com Facebook 2013-02-13 Currently applies to New York State only
York Arms www.yorkarms.com Website 2013-02 Currently applies to New York State only
Bullwater Enterprises LLC www.aandtfirearms.com Facebook 2013-02-16 dba A & T Firearms
West Fork Armory www.westforkarmory.com Facebook 2013-02-16 Currently applies to New York State only
Iron Goat Guns www.irongoatguns.com Website 2013-02-16
Smith Enterprise, Inc www.smithenterprise.com Website 2013-02-17 Currently applies to New York State only
Alex Arms www.alexarms.com Website 2013-02-17
OFA Tactical www.ochsnergroup.com Facebook 2013-02-17
Spike’s Tactical www.spikestactical.com Facebook 2013-02-18
Quality Arms Idaho www.qualityarmsidaho.com Website 2013-02-19
Liberty Suppressors www.libertycans.net Facebook 2013-02-19 Currently applies to New York State only
Doublestar Corp www.star15.com Facebook 2013-02-19
American Spirit Arms www.americanspiritarms.com YouTube 2013-02-19
Tactical Solutions www.tacticalsol.com Website 2013-02-20 Currently applies to New York State only
Head Down Products, LLC www.headdownproducts.com Facebook 2013-02-20 Currently applies to New York State only
Exile Machine www.exilemachine.net Website 2013-02
J&G Sales, Ltd www.jgsales.com Facebook 2013-02-20
Bravo Company USA www.bravocompanyusa.com Website 2013-02-20
ACE LTD. www.riflestocks.com Website 2013-02-20
Kiss Tactical www.kisstactical.com Facebook 2013-02-20
NEMO Arms, Inc www.nemoarms.com Facebook 2013-02-21 Currently applies to New York State only
Top Gun Supply www.topgunsupply.com Facebook 2013-02-21
Red Jacket Firearms www.redjacketfirearms.com Facebook 2013-02-21
Badger Peak www.badgerpeak.com Facebook 2013-02-22
Controlled Chaos Arms www.controlledchaosarms.com Facebook 2013-02-22
Big Horn Armory www.bighornarmory.com Facebook 2013-02-22
One Source Tactical www.onesourcetactical.com Website 2013-02-22
CMMG www.cmmginc.com Facebook 2013-02-22
SRT Arms www.srtarms.com Website 2013-02-22
Norton Firearms www.nortonfirearms.com Website 2013-02-22
Umlaut Industries LLC www.umlautarms.com Facebook 2013-02-22

Read the Rest at  The Police Loophole.

About Albert N. Milliron 6992 Articles
Albert Milliron is the founder of Politisite. Milliron has been credentialed by most major news networks for Presidential debates and major Political Parties for political event coverage. Albert maintains relationships with the White House and State Department to provide direct reporting from the Administration’s Press team. Albert is the former Public Relations Chairman of the Columbia County Republican Party in Georgia. He is a former Delegate. Milliron is a veteran of the US Army Medical Department and worked for Department of Veterans Affairs, Department of Psychiatry.

Be the first to comment