No Image

Inaugural Breitbart Award Winners Honored

June 10, 2012 Albert N. Milliron 0

Reporter Philip Klein of The Washington Examiner blogger Duane Lester, of and, and citizen film director Andrew Marcus, who produced the much-anticipated movie Hating Breitbart, were the recipients of the inaugural Breitbart Awards at the Future of Journalism Summit […]